Species: Dog
Breed: Kelpie x Border Collie
Date of Birth: 20/01/2020
Sex: Male
Ideal Weight: 23kg
Microchip: 991001003223132
Source Code: RE100240
Adoption Fee: $599
Desexed: Yes
Vaccinated: Yes
Flea Treated: Yes
Wormed: Yes
Heartworm Tested: Yes
Heartworm Protected: Yes
Children Under 6 Years: No
Children 6-13 Years: No
Other Dogs: Unsure
Other Cats: No

I’m ready for my forever home and I cannot wait to meet you!

I’m a pretty smart little doggo and I love learning new things and using my brain and my nose to keep me busy. I am silly and playful at home but am also happy lounging around in my bed like the goodest boy ever. I like to lean my head on my foster mum’s lap and loveeeee to sun bake while they work. My absolute favourite thing to do is fall fast asleep on my back with my legs in the air. It makes my foster mum and dad laugh every day which makes me happy!

I could live with a doggy buddy if they’re the right fit but I’d be just as happy as an only pet. My foster mum and dad are teaching me how to not get too excited when I see other dogs on my walks but I’ll need lots of support and patience with this ongoing.

I’d love a big back yard to sun bake, dig and play fetch in. I am looking for someone to show me the ropes, have patience with me while I learn about the outside world, and make me part of their family! I’m just a young pup looking for my perfect home and forever family to love and be loved by.

Can you give me my forever home?

(No cats or children under 13 years of age) ⁠